About the ECA

The Eastwood Civic Association Board is elected by the general membership each December. The 2019 Board Members are:

  • Kevin Moore, President
  • Nathan Wood, Vice President
  • Pualani Tom, Treasurer
  • Paulette Kukuk, Secretary
  • Erin Overhouse, Director
  • Patrick McDaneld, Director
  • Paul Fagin, Director
  • Open Position – TBD, Director
  • Michael Paul Kukuk, Past-President

Contact us at: info@eastwoodcivicassociation.org

Or call us at: 903.265.8211